Thank you wonderful people of the world! :D

My Facebook page for my art has reached 2000 likes and I’m so happy! In February it had a meagre 200 and now I’m on 2000 and in my dream job and I can’t believe how far I’ve come this year. I really owe a lot to my wonderful followers on both my blog as well as Facebook as your lovely comments really help me to push on to be better and to believe in myself more. It’s so easy to say lovely things but so many people rarely do it, and sometimes I think we underestimate as people how good praise can make others feel and you guys have made me feel a million dollars, so truly thank you. *** i love you all ***

2000 likes smaller

3 thoughts on “Thank you wonderful people of the world! :D

    • Thank you ! 🙂 I think it’s honestly down to the very irritating “practice as much as possible”. I also learnt to find myself as an artist by doing what I wanted and sticking to my guns but letting other artists and other every day things inspire how I work. 😀

      • That’s honest advice. It’s great to have a community that supports you every step of the way. Never stop being inspired and being an inspiration 🙂 You’ve gained a new follower (also on FB). I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Leave a Reply

