Daily Spitpaint – “Explorer’s Vehicle”

exploreres vechile_smaller

Until I was the age of 14 I wanted to be a Zoologist and the Wild Thornberrys was one of my favourite shows. I would spend hours as I kid copying out the information from Animal Encyclopedias and drawing the illustrations to go with it … it wasn’t until I was picking my GCSE subjects that I realised I was really alot better at Art and Maths than I was science, so the Zoologist dream kind of faded away … I have a pretty awesome knowledge about animals though and I still wish I could talk to animals like Eliza Thornberry :’)

Leave a Reply

