Character Design 3D model

First ever realistic human 3D model, and second ever human 3D model, and for that reason I’m relatively happy with this. I’ve always thought I was terrible at modelling, but I think it’s just that I don’t have the patience for it so therefore don’t have the patience to practice and get better. Mouth area is a little puffed out and the nose a little high, and obviously ALOT could be improved, but for my 2nd ever attempt at a human model I think I’m doing alright.

iburton_4

Leave a Reply

