Thank you!

Just wanted to take a moment to say thank you to the lovely followers of my blog that make me feel so proud of my posts when they take the time to look at them and “like” them. I’ve had a few people following for a while and it means alot that you like my work enough to want to see it whenever I post something new.

I’ve recently been approached on my instagram – instagram/izzyburts – to do environment designs for a project to create an adult humour cartoon for the UK. So thank you for supporting my work that finally seems to be getting me somewhere! So here’s my favourite environment design to date and look out for updates on my environment/set design later this year.

Final Enviornment and Character

Leave a Reply

