A couple of videos from my vimeo

Not really art as such, but below is the programming assignment I’ve just finished for a University project. It’s a flocking system that is supposed to replicate how real creatures such as birds and fish move as a unit, and what happens when predators attack. I’d like to fine tune it one day to make it more realistic but I’m fairly proud of the outcome …

[vimeo https://vimeo.com/91835123 w=560&h=400]

Below is my final 2nd year group project animation that I directed … I’m not sure I ever posted the final thing on here so here it is! Enjoy 🙂

[vimeo https://vimeo.com/86463543 w=560&h=400]
Leave a Reply

