“Elephant Rider” – Daily Spitpaint

elephant rider  Pinks and more pinks.

Another quick 30 minute painting for Daily Spitpaint, quite scared to post my paintings on their Facebook page as I’m a terrible artist compared to the people on there. But yesterday I posted my Mushroom King painting and it’s got over 60 likes, which makes me feel a little better and that maybe I am improving. But regardless I love practicing everyday and hopefully will get up to the standard of some of the artists that showcase their work there one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

