Group Project Pitch – ” Red Kite ” – Animatic & Concept Art

redkite

Hey guys, I’ve been in insane University mode for the past couple of weeks and also been running my sisters business. But yesterday I pitched my idea for our Group Project at Uni. Obviously I’m studying Animation at University, and this year we do a group project … which consists of people with ideas pitching their 1 minute long ideas and then the best ideas being picked and then the rest of the course being split into the groups containing those ideas. We’ll end up in teams of around 5 or 6, to kind of imitate a production company on a very small scale. So I pitched my idea called ‘Red Kite’ and hopefully you guys like it to.

Animatic – Music by Jonsi

Concept Art

conceptkite design

redkite concept

concept2

Ideally my final idea will contain 3D and 2D animation.  Hopefully if my idea gets picked I’ll be able to show you guys my idea sometime in 2014.

MUSIC: Go Do by Josni

One thought on “Group Project Pitch – ” Red Kite ” – Animatic & Concept Art

Leave a Reply

