My style …

It’s the Summer holidays and I haven’t really been to proactive with anything because I’ve been working at the Sculpture Show, but now that’s over I’m trying to slip back into being more creative. I’ve avoided starting doing stuff for Uni, so am currently illustrating pages for a book I’ve written just to see what it will look like. I’ve had several ‘Oh I wish I was as good as them’ moments whilst looking at drawings my Uni course mates post on Facebook but I am slowly getting use to the idea that I have to be happy with my style. So here is a doodle that I’ve just finished, and it’s in a very specific style but I’m sure someone must like it.

coffe print

Anyway food is the best thing to draw!

Leave a Reply

