Noah’s Ark – Birthday Invitation

noahs ark invite 1 watermark

I really want to make more things like this and sell them on an Etsy shop. I love drawing on my graphics tablet, and I know I’m not the most advanced artist when it comes to digital artwork, but I love doing the cute-sy little designs and I think this is best suited to items for kids. I could see this being used for a toddlers birthday party (obviously without the watermark), and I love being so colorful and cute! I would love any feedback about whether people would think these type of things would sell – maybe as just a digital file that you download and print yourself? Or as proper printed invites in small batches?

One thought on “Noah’s Ark – Birthday Invitation

Leave a Reply

