More creations for The Natural Wedding Company

etsy write up 1

My sister, of The Natural Wedding Company, attending the Etsy UK Wedding Event this past weekend and for her blog she wanted to show some of the things she loved throughout the day. So I whipped up these image boards for her to display her findings. For more information and the full write up visit –  http://thenaturalweddingcompany.co.uk/blog/2013/05/a-virtual-visit-to-the-etsy-wedding-event-showcasing-british-designers-and-artists/

etsy write up 2I love making things like this, and spending time fiddling around till they look how I think looks best. I feel really proud when I create them and they look so nice (well they look nice to me). My sister said the lady that creates similar boards for Etsy really loved mine, which is such a great compliment!

Leave a Reply

