New Home.

My godmother recently moved house and my mom asked me to make her a card, this is the design I did. I had the idea of the tortoise because whenever I visited my godmother’s house when I was little I would spend hours looking at their pet tortoise. I must say their new house is alot grander than the one I’ve drawn and I can’t wait to visit! Though I will miss their old house as I have so many memories from visiting there … from my first pizza takeaway with potato wedges, to their leather sofas, to accidentally knocking their sea monkey tank onto the kitchen floor! I even use to get a Beanie Baby when ever I visited. tortoise watermark

Cute :’)

Leave a Reply

