afternoon tea.

afternoon tea 2 watermark

I’ve been starting a small project in a sketch book called Afternoon Tea, and I’ve done a few watercolours which I might post sometime, but I decided to tree some digital versions. I think these are quite cute. I can’t decide which cookie jar I like, as I love the messy style cookie jar on the right. I’ll hopefully save all these little drawings up until I can sell them as cards.

cookie jar watermarkWhat do you think?

PS. I wish there weren’t lines around the outside of the pictures! They look so nice on just the clear white … any help with getting rid of the borders?

4 thoughts on “afternoon tea.

Leave a Reply

