Valentine’s Day approaches …

Valentines Card for Charlie

I really hope that the only occasion my boyfriend checks my blog is when I tell him too, so hopefully he won’t see this! Just designed him a Valentine’ Day Card … I spent ages trying to think of ideas and what made me and him a couple. And I thought of my perfume and his aftershave. I loved his aftershave from the moment I met him, and he sprayed last year’s Valentine’s card to me with it so I could smell it always … he also helped me pick out my signature perfume – Paul Smith Rose. So to us, these are our smells that remind each other of each other. So what better way than to represent Paul Smith Rose in love with Boss by Hugo Boss!

Plus I love the idea of perfumes and the romance it holds …  maybe I could create personalised versions of these for people’s anniversaries one day!

Leave a Reply

