my weekend on instagram.

myweek on instagram

I wore a Topshop top, a NewLook denim jacket and ebay Leather Leggings to my Animation Social. Where Meg had a photo with Stephen’s replica of Voldemort’s wand. Where we went to a bar called The Inferno, where Michael and me played jenga with the glasses. Followed by a trip back to Stephen’s flat where Ben tried to withstand the pain of being whipped by a wet towel. Then the next day I headed to Caffe Nero to draw and ended up walking back along the beach in my Timberland boots. And then taking a photo of a seagull and the shiny sea.

Leave a Reply

