bournemouth.

Home to my flat, and absolutely lovely to have a chat with Queenie, Alice and Rio my flat mates. Had a lovely day out in Bournemouth for Mom’s birthday, a trip to Pizza Express with pudding at my all time favourite coffee shop Caffe Nero – seriously if you want the best hot chocolate, go here, also they sell the best chocolate fudge cake of any coffee chain. Now exhausted after unpacking my millions of clothes and sorting them out, to be honest I don’t wear half of them. Time for some more hard work on my Animation course this term, thankful for one last day of piece tomorrow to finish of last pieces of work and make my Dad a birthday card. But here have a photo I found on the internet of a gorgeous Labrador to make you feel happy on this wintery evening.

tumblr_lsics6LaM01qi23vmo1_500

(Not my work)

Leave a Reply

