‘Considerably geeky and chic.’

fashionboom small

I left a few clothes at home when I went to Uni, and now I’m back for Christmas I haven’t brought back many clothes with me, so I’ve been experimenting with what I do have. I bought this dark grey skinny jeans from Primark yesterday, student budgeting and all that. The blazer is from Topshop and is a duck egg blue colour, and I bought it back from Uni with me. But the orange shirt is an old shirt of my dad’s that I tailored to fit me and cut the sleeves off, this is one of the items I left at home. I found that actually the orange and blue went quite well together, and as my dad said I looked ‘considerably geeky and chic’. The necklace is a honeycomb necklace from Accessorize. My glasses are by Gok Wan.

Leave a Reply

