Festivities of Flat 95.

IMG_8973

Just had our Flat 95 Christmas Dinner and gave out our Christmas cards and Secret Santa gifts. Above is a card I made my flat mate Alice, I made 5 other designs too. My secret santa person, Rio, got her name written in Christmassy things (The ‘R’ was a ribbon and the ‘i’ was a Christmas Tree etc). Queenie was the person who got me a secret santa gift and she got me Body Shop stuff, called ‘Cranberry Joy’ so very Christmassy and it smells so yummy – I love bath things! I got my secret santa person, Rio, a Cath Kidston mug and some Topshop lipbalms. Our Christmas lunch was REALLY good too: Chicken, Roast Potatoes, Roast Parsnips, Roast Carrots, Yorkshire Puddings, Stuffing and Gravy! Plus we had Ben & Jerry’s for pudding. We even had crackers. Feeling very festive.

Leave a Reply

