Earlier days ….

cutie

Homemade Mother’s day photo frame we made at Primary School. We had our photos taken to put inside and give to our moms. I love my little drawings, shows where my artist self began, plus I’m loving the missing two front teeth!

ta dah

The typical ‘ta-dah’, confident me that I was when I was younger … which has been somewhat toned down other the years.writer

Another photo showing me probably writing a story or drawing a picture. I always was trying to make things up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

