My prettiest photos from around the world …

Last year I managed to visit London, Paris and New York … I was quite excited that I managed to visit 3 fashion capitals of the world within one year, and also 3 very beautiful cities.

around1

When my American friend’s Zoe & Zach visited England and I took them for afternoon tea in Convent garden. Zach had this amazing berry tart!

around7

Egyptian artefacts at the Ashmolen Museum in Oxford.

around5

On an art trip to the Tate Modern I went out onto a balcony and photographed this group of school children drawing St Paul’s Cathedral.

aroudn2

A door knocker for a door on the streets of Paris.

around3

The beautiful lights in the Monmarte market.

around4

The Eiffel Tower as it sparkles, out of focus.

around8

Feeding Sparrows at the foot of Notre Dame.

One thought on “My prettiest photos from around the world …

  1. Pingback: My A Level textiles designs. | izzyburton

Leave a Reply

