Bournemouth Days …. *Autumn*

Squirrels invade...

Squirrels invade…

 

I’m currently at University in Bournemouth, England and I’ve been here since September this year. I’m studying Computer Visualisation and Animation, and it’s the best Animation course in Britain! So I’m very lucky to be studying there. My main love for Bournemouth is the seaside, and even on these bitter winter days it’s still so gorgeous. When my boyfriend Charlie pops down we go to the beach at least once without fail and often go see the squirrels in the Lower Gardens. These squirrels are the most inquisitive squirrels I’ve ever met as you can see from my photos. From observing the squirrels they have definitely become one of my favourite animals. I know alot of people call them ‘tree rats’ but if you watch how they move they are so graceful, and very cute of course! More Bournemouth related photos to come I’m sure.

... and take over mobile technology.

… and take over mobile technology.

Me and my lovely boyfriend Charlie.

Me and my lovely boyfriend Charlie.

The cute smaller seagulls.

The cute smaller seagulls.

Groynes.

Groynes.

A calmer Autumn day.

A calmer Autumn day.

Stormy skies.

Stormy skies.

Leave a Reply

